KDA Communications connects neighborhoods.

Since 2004, KDA Communications has connected Homeowners' Associations (HOA's) and local businesses to the residents they serve through our customized print, web, and mobile media products. We enable HOA's, Property Managers, Developers, and Builders to effectively communicate with their residents, while simultaneously connecting those residents to local businesses.

We currently assist over 60 metro-Atlanta and North Georgia neighborhoods with their communication needs. Our communication tools are welcomed into over 300,000 high-ended homes and read or viewed by an estimated 500,000 affluent single-family homeowners annually. Partnering with HOA's gives our advertisers preferred provider status within each neighborhood. Not only will your message get through the front door of your target market, it will stay at homeowner's fingertips all year long.

  • Currently publishing for over 60 Metro-Atlanta & north Georgia neighborhoods
  • Neighborhoods vary in size from 175 to over 6300 homes
  • Home values range from $150,000 to $2M+
  • Home ages range from newly built to 50+ years old

Management Team

Andy Aloisio

President
678.905.4842
andy@kda-communications.com

Susan Dolce Kiel

VP, Community Relations
770.298.1840
susan@kda-communications.com

Brian Purcell

Production Director
678.905.4842
brian@kda-communications.com

Larry Kiel

VP, Sales
770.298.1842
larry@kda-communications.com

Lysbeth Hamlin

RSVP, Home & Living, Marketing Coach
678.905.4842
lysbeth@rsvpatlanta.com

Melissa Robinson

Art Director
678-905.4842
melissa@kda-communications.com 

 

Sales & Marketing Team

Rusty Oliver

South Gwinnett/Dekalb/Intown
404.379.6138
rusty@kda-communications.com

Susan Simmons

Cobb/Paulding
678.296.9349
sk999s@gmail.com

Sharon Wann

North Gwinnett/North Fulton
404.697.7735
srwann@mindspring.com

Kim Stinson
Cherokee
770.289.1312
kim@rsvpatlanta.com
Maria Klouda
Fulton/East Cobb
678.905.4842
maria@rsvpatlanta.com
 

 

Graphics & Production Team

Tracy Mitchell

Production Manager
678.905.4842
tracy@kda-communications.com

Thom Aakre

Graphic Designer
678.905.4842

Sandra Kimmons

Ad Coordinator
678.905.4842
sandra@kda-communications.com

Marques Jones
Graphic Designer
678-905.4842
Adrian Nedelcu
Graphic Designer
678.905.4842
Alva Persons
Mailing Coordinator
678.905.4842